Jamba Juice After School

Description

Enjoy a delicious Jamba Juice after school, while supporting programs for our 6th graders. Smoothie tickets must be purchased online in advance. 5 tickets for $20. Click here to purchase your Jamba Juice tickets. (You must be logged in to your Membership Toolkit account in order to make a purchase. If you get an error message, make sure you are logged in.) 

Get 5 Jamba Juice Smoothie Tickets for Only $20! Proceeds support our 6th grade programs.

Help raise funds for our 6th grade class by purchasing small smoothies for $4.00 each!

Pre-purchase your 5-pack of tickets online and PTA will deliver them directly to your child(ren) at school. Tickets may also be picked up at the Jamba Juice table with special arrangements.

Students can redeem 1 ticket for 1 Jamba Juice drink. Use them all or save them for future weeks. PTA will be hosting Jamba Juice on select Fridays throughout the year. 

DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE depending on weather. Please check for updates!

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 10, 2021 2:20pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 2:20pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 2:20pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 2:20pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 2:20pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 2:20pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 2:20pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, April 22, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 2:20pm
Calendar

Social Media

   

Partners