Jamba Juice After School

Description

Get 5 Jamba Juice Smoothie Tickets for Only $20! 

Enjoy a delicious Jamba Juice after school, while supporting programs for our 6th graders. Help raise funds by purchasing small smoothies for $4.00 each! Pre-purchase your 5-pack of tickets online and PTA will deliver them directly to your child(ren) at school. Tickets may also be picked up at the Jamba Juice table with special arrangements.

Click here to purchase your Jamba Juice tickets. (You must be logged in to your Membership Toolkit account in order to make a purchase. If you get an error message, make sure you are logged in.) 

Students can redeem 1 ticket for 1 Jamba Juice drink. Use them all or save them for future weeks. PTA will be hosting Jamba Juice on select Fridays throughout the year. 

DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE depending on weather. Please check for updates!

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 9, 2022 2:20pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 2:20pm
Friday, January 13, 2023 2:20pm
Friday, January 27, 2023 2:20pm
Friday, February 10, 2023 2:20pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 2:20pm
Friday, March 10, 2023 2:20pm
Friday, March 24, 2023 2:20pm
Friday, April 14, 2023 2:20pm
Friday, April 28, 2023 2:20pm
Friday, May 12, 2023 2:20pm
Friday, May 26, 2023 2:20pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Social Media

   

Partners